High Expectations

“Runaway, be my runaway baby, get away, we should get away baby, runaway, runaway so we can fall in love” Runaway: District 3

So as I’ve said a couple times, I’m a massive One Direction fan. Think what you want, but I am. I’m also a huuuge fan of Jack and Finn Harries on youtube. And recently I find myself falling incredibly in love with the band District 3. Why is this an issue? 1. They’re all British, I seem to have a thing for British boys.. 2. They’re all famous. I mean 1d is ‘the biggest boyband in the world’, Jack and Finn are getting way more popular, and District 3 just finished the British x-factor tour.

This is also an issue because I find myself thinking about them all the time. C’mon, I can’t be the only person who does this. So I think about them, and then about the boys that I know and are in my grade, and there’s not even a competition… This post is turning dangerous because my inner ‘fangirl’ as people call it, is coming through, but I just spent like an hour watching D3 videos so I feel like dedicating this post to it… What I would like to know, is that they’re just normal boys too, yeah they have stylists and everything but even before they were still all so attractive. Why can’t I know boys like that? I guess I’m just ‘tired’ with my selection. Looks like it’s time to go out and meet new people!

Just in case you don’t know the people I mentioned…

1aone-direction-2013One Direction (L2R: Louis Tomlinson, Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Liam Payne, Harry Styles)

1aatumblr_mb2phyQnWg1qcrqkao1_500 Jack (left) and Finn Harries (right)

1aaaDistrict 3 (L2R: Greg West, Dan Ferrari-Lane, Micky Parsons)

March 2, 2013. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

