This Magic Moment

“Put your lips close to mine, as long as they don’t, touch.” Treacherous: Taylor Swift

Have you ever had one of those ‘catch your breath’ (cheesy I know) moments? Well I’m dedicating this post to them. The moments where someone is so close and without realizing it you’re really enjoying the moment and thinking, “hey I could get used to this”. I just had one of those. And I keep thinking about it. Yeah.

I was in class the other day and didn’t know what I was doing on my computer so B got up from his and came over and leaned right down over my shoulder and was so close. This is the second time too that this has happened. It was one of those moments that made me feel everything I just said above. Which almost stinks because I was trying to not care as much and just let things roll and here he goes doing something like that making me pretty much like him again. It never fails.

This happened a couple of days ago and here I am still replaying the whole thing in my head. Please tell me I’m not the only one who does things like this. But even if I am, it’s going to keep happening. Because I keep doing it. A lot. 

February 10, 2013. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

