Hopes Too High

“But I can’t help but think that I loved you first..” Crying Out For Me: Conor Maynard ft. Beckie Eaves

Really quickly I want to mention some things I learned today. I don’t know if you guys read my last post, but I was actually excited to see B again today after the party, and was all happy last night. Then in school we talked, but not as much, and it wasn’t as exciting or good as last week and the night at the party was. Then I was in a mood. A bad, disappointed ‘im over thinking way to much’ mood.

Over thinking gets you no where. It just creates a bigger deal over something. It eventually leads you to believe things that aren’t true. I over think waaay too much, and it’s done nothing for me. So now I’m going to try to stop over thinking and go with the flow and see what happens from now on. I’m also going to try to expect anything too high, or get my hope up to high. I guess what I’m going to try to do is stick to reality. Wish me luck.

January 8, 2013. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

