Start of Something New

“Now you know, I’ve been crazy for you all this time, I’ve kept it close, always hoping, with a heart on fire” Heart On Fire: Jonathan Clay

So, I tend to talk a lot..and turns out some of my friends know about this now, which although they know most of this is kind of awkward.. so if you guys are reading this then…yeah, awkward.

Anyways I have been spending the last couple of nights in my room, listening to music, and reading articles online with titles like “10 ways to get your crush to ask you out”. Which sounds desperate, it’s not, it’s informative. Obviously since I run a blog with a title like this one I could use the information. What I’ve realized though, is that I’ve read most of these articles and could recite them..so knowing the information is not an issue, it must be the application part that I have some issues with..hmm..

That’s why I’ve really been enjoying what’s happening with this new guy, well nothings really happening..but I love the fact that everything is new. I don’t know much about him, or him about me, it’s like a fresh new start, and it feels awesome. 

I often wonder if anyone else relates to these posts, or if they’re just my own pointless stories..leave a comment and let me know what you think.

November 25, 2012. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

